COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

S. No.	Name of the Committee	Chairman	Members
1	Audit Committee	Mr. Alok Ranjan (Non-Executive Independent Director)	Ms. Ferida Avnish Chopra (Non-Executive Independent Director)
			Mr. Krishnakumar Srinivasan (Non-Executive Director)
2	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Ms. Ferida Avnish Chopra (Non-Executive Independent Director)	Mr. Alok Ranjan (Non-Executive Independent Director) Mr. Krishnakumar Srinivasan (Non-Executive Director)