LIST OF DIRECTORS OF SPR EMF INNOVATIONS PRIVATE LIMITED

| S. No. | Name of the Director | Designation |
|--------|-----------------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Krishnakumar Srinivasan | Chairman |
| 2 | Ms. Ferida Avnish Chopra | Independent Director |
| 3 | Mr. Alok Ranjan | Independent Director |
| 4 | Mr. Hang Xue Yi | Non-Executive Director |
| 5 | Mr. Sudip Nandy | Director |
| 6 | Mr. Arun Kumar Shukla | Whole-time Director |
| 7 | Mr. Krishna M | Non-Executive Director |